Conductor and Composer Residency at New England Conservatory
9:00AM, Monday, October 2, 2023
9:00AM, Tuesday, October 3, 2023
9:00AM, Wednesday, October 4, 2023
9:00AM, Thursday, October 5, 2023
9:00AM, Friday, October 6, 2023
9:00AM, Saturday, October 7, 2023
9:00AM, Sunday, October 8, 2023
9:00AM, Monday, October 9, 2023
9:00AM, Tuesday, October 10, 2023
9:00AM, Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Oct 2Oct 12, 2023

Jim returns to NEC as an alumus and guest conductor from October 2-12, 2023 to work with NEC students. The residency culminates in the NEC Wind Ensemble’s performance of “Octet” and “Symphony No. 2 (VOICES)” under the direction of Stephenson.